Skip to content ↓
Whitewater CE Primary School

Whitewater CE Primary School

Term Dates

The term Dates for this academic year are:

Autumn term

Term
Monday 3rd September 2018 to Friday 21st December 2018

Autumn Half Term
Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas Holiday 

Monday 24th December 201 to Friday 4th January 2019

Spring term

Term
Monday 7th January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Half Term
Monday 18th February 2019 to Friday 22nd February 2019

Easter Holiday
Monday 8th April 2019 to Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer term

Term
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Summer Half Term
Monday 27th May 2019 to Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Holiday
Wednesday 24th July 2019 to Yuesday 3rd September 2019

Inset Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
Monday 29th October 2018
Monday 7th February 2019
Monday 3rd June 2019