Skip to content ↓
Whitewater CE Primary School

Whitewater CE Primary School

Term Dates

The term Dates for this academic year are:

Autumn term

Term
Wednesday 3rd September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Autumn Half Term
Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holiday 

Monday 21st December 2020  to Friday 1st January 2021

Spring term

Term
Monday 4th January 2021 to Thursday 1st April 2021

Spring Half Term
Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Easter Holiday
Friday 2nd April 2021 to Friday 16th April 2021

Summer term

Term
Monday 19th April 2021 to Friday 23rd July 2021

Summer Half Term
Monday 31st 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Summer Holiday
Monday 26th July 2021 to Wednesday 1st September 2021

Inset Days

Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 22nd February 2021
Monday 7th June 2021