Skip to content ↓
Whitewater CE Primary School

Whitewater CE Primary School

Forthcoming Events

Please see below for details of upcoming PTA events:

Event

Date

Time

Location

Notes

PTA Meeting (Parents) Thursday 12th March 7.30pm Contact PTA for details  
Breakfast Club Thursday 19th/26th March 8.00am Whitewater Primary Schhool  
Bunny Hop Disco Thursday 26th March 5.30-7pm Whitewater Primary School  
Summer Fair Meeting Friday 27th March 2.00pm The Falcon, Rotherwick  
Break the Rules Day Friday 3rd April    Whitewater Primary School  
Spring Ball  Saturday 25th April    Hook House Hotel 1920s theme
PTA Meeting Wednesday 29th April  7.30pm Whitewater Primary School   
Cake Sale Thursday 21st May 3.15pm Whitewater Primary School  
Team Super School Thursday 4th June   Whitewater Primary School  
Fresh Fruit Thursday Thursday 11th June 3.30pm Whitewater Primary School  
Summer Fair Saturday 13th June 11-2pm Whitewater Primary School  

   Please contact the PTA for more details or for purchasing tickets for the Spring Ball